Huvudkontor och ledningsgrupp

Huvudkontor och ledningsgrupp2022-06-01T16:02:12+02:00

Huvudkontor

Momentum Industrial AB
Box 6184
400 60 Göteborg
von Utfallsgatan 16 B
415 05 Göteborg
Tel: 031-340 99 00

Jimmy Norlinder
Jimmy NorlinderVD
Momentum Industrial AB
Box 711, 781 27 Borlänge
Hejargatan 7, 784 71 Borlänge
Mobiltel: 070-374 49 71
jimmy.norlinder@momentum-industrial.com
Jimmy Haaranen
Jimmy HaaranenFörsäljningschef
Momentum Industrial AB
Box 737, 801 28 Gävle
Utmarksvägen 35, 802 91 Gävle
Tel: 026-66 38 30
Mobil: 073-436 8 841
jimmy.haaranen@momentum-industrial.com
Lena Berntsson
Lena BerntssonCFO
Momentum Industrial AB
Box 6184, 400 60 Göteborg
von Utfallsgatan 16 B, 415 05 Göteborg
Tel: 031-340 99 29
Mobil: 070-268 35 56
lena.berntsson@momentum-industrial.com
Pär Jansson
Pär JanssonAffärsutveckling
Momentum Industrial AB
Box 711, 781 27 Borlänge
Hejargatan 7, 784 71 Borlänge
Mobil: 070-247 93 94
par.jansson@momentum-industrial.com
Hannes Teder
Hannes TederFörsörjningschef
Momentum Industrial AB
Götlundagatan 28, 124 71 Bandhagen, Sweden
Mobil: +46 73-366 34 36
hannes.teder@momentum-industrial.com
Ann-Christine Ask-Lindgren
Ann-Christine Ask-LindgrenChef Verksamhetssupport
Momentum Industrial AB
Box 6184, 400 60 Göteborg
von Utfallsgatan 16 B, 415 05 Göteborg
Tel:
Mobil: 070-347 07 08
ann-christine.ask-lindgren@momentum-industrial.com
Mattias Holst
Mattias HolstProduktområdeschef Industrikomponenter och -tjänster
Momentum Industrial AB
Stekelgatan 16, 212 23 Malmö
Tel: 040-28 29 30
Mobil: 072-713 22 38
mattias.holst@momentum-industrial.com

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.