Medarbetare i Helsingborg

Medarbetare i Helsingborg2022-09-28T08:41:14+02:00

Medarbetare

Det är vi som jobbar på Helsingborg-kontoret. Tveka inte att ta kontakt med oss om du har några frågor, funderingar eller synpunkter.

Ann Thomasson
Ann ThomassonKundservice & Kontorsansvarig
Mobil: 073-844 27 44
ann.thomasson@momentum-industrial.com
Martin Mölldén
Martin MölldénKundservice
Mobil: 073 – 054 38 51
martin.mollden@momentum-industrial.com
Line Nilsson
Line NilssonKundservice
Mobil: 076-137 42 84
line.nilsson@momentum-industrial.com
Christer Strandqvist
Christer StrandqvistSäljare
Mobil: 070-666 84 50
christer.strandqvist@momentum-industrial.com
Johnny Martinsson
Johnny MartinssonSäljare
Mobil: 072-199 84 28
johnny.martinsson@momentum-industrial.com
Patrik Mohn
Patrik MohnDistriktschef
Mobil: 076-136 57 48
patrik.mohn@momentum-industrial.com
Johannes Waldt
Johannes Waldt Säljare
Mobil: 073-058 59 72
johannes.waldt@momentum-industrial.com
Jan Nöjd
Jan NöjdButik/Lager
Mobil: 073-432 61 84
jan.nojd@momentum-industrial.com

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.