Medarbetare i Karlstad

Medarbetare i Karlstad2022-05-02T16:13:19+02:00

Medarbetare

Det är vi som jobbar på Karlstad-kontoret. Tveka inte att ta kontakt med oss om du har några frågor, funderingar eller synpunkter.

Sebastian Widström
Sebastian WidströmDistriktschef
Mobil: 072-247 83 64
sebastian.widstrom@momentum-industrial.com
Jan Johansson
Jan JohanssonKundservice
Tel: 070-109 63 88
jan.johansson@momentum-industrial.com
Ulrika Andersson
Ulrika AnderssonKundservice
Tel: 070-109 63 89
ulrika.andersson@momentum-industrial.com
Linda Anteryd
Linda AnterydKundservice
073-0586978
linda.anteryd@momentum-industrial.com
Tobias Nilsson
Tobias NilssonButik/Lager
Tel: 073-0221296
tobias.nilsson@momentum-industrial.com
Jan Hansen
Jan HansenSäljare
Tel: 070-539 87 80
jan.hansen@momentum-industrial.com
Marcus Johansson
Marcus JohanssonSäljare
073-094 04 78
marcus.johansson@momentum-industrial.com
Robin Björk
Robin BjörkSäljare
070-352 60 50
robin.bjork@momentum-industrial.com
Jimmy GustavssonAnsvarig Artikelregister
Box 40, 651 02 Karlstad
Östanvindsgatan 5, 651 21 Karlstad
Tel: 070-643 51 44
jimmy.gustavsson@momentum-industrial.com
Anders Johansson
Anders JohanssonTätningsspecialist Mekaniska tätningar samt Box- och planpackningar
Box 40, 651 02 Karlstad
Östanvindsgatan 5, 651 21 Karlstad
Tel: 073-724 86 23
anders.johansson@momentum-industrial.com

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.