Medarbetare i Skövde

Medarbetare i Skövde2022-04-05T11:05:56+02:00

Medarbetare

Det är vi som jobbar på Skövde-kontoret. Tveka inte att ta kontakt med oss om du har några frågor, funderingar eller synpunkter.

Fredrik Söder
Fredrik SöderDistriktschef
Mobil: 070-235 46 15
fredrik.soder@momentum-industrial.com
Niclas Brinkhammar
Niclas BrinkhammarSäljare
Mobil: 070-231 65 96
niclas.brinkhammar@momentum-industrial.com
Mattias Wiikman
Mattias WiikmanSäljare
Mobil: 070-235 97 26
mattias.wiikman@momentum-industrial.com
Alexander Pihlblad
Alexander PihlbladKundservice
Mobil: 070-235 43 74
alexander.pihlblad@momentum-industrial.com
Sofia Berglund
Sofia BerglundButik/Lager
Mobil: 070-374 86 96
sofia.berglund@momentum-industrial.com
Anders Petersson
Anders PeterssonSäljare
Mobil: 070-374 76 60
anders.petersson@momentum-industrial.com
Johanna Jonsson
Johanna JonssonKundservice
Mobil: 073-241 88 70
johanna.jonsson@momentum-industrial.com
Daniel FredénKundservice
Mobil: 072-215 64 99
daniel.freden@momentum-industrial.com
Kristoffer SöderKundservice
Mobil: 072-241 62 90
kristoffer.soder@momentum-industrial.com

Erik NyströmKundservice
Mobil: 076-107 69 74
erik.nystrom@momentum-industrial.com

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.