Medarbetare i Stockholm

Medarbetare i Stockholm2022-08-19T11:45:18+02:00

Medarbetare

Det är vi som jobbar på Stockholm-kontoret. Tveka inte att ta kontakt med oss om du har några frågor, funderingar eller synpunkter.

Patrik Björnsson
Patrik BjörnssonButik / Lager
Mobil: 072 227 56 11
patrik.bjornsson@momentum-industrial.com
Stefan Winqvist
Stefan WinqvistButik / Lager
Mobil: 072 563 26 26
stefan.winqvist@momentum-industrial.com
Lars Tegnér
Lars TegnérKundservice
Mobil: 070 547 00 86
lars.tegner@momentum-industrial.com
Alexander Griffin
Alexander GriffinKundservice
Mobil: 073 072 27 04
alexander.griffin@momentum-industrial.com
Christos Giotakis
Christos GiotakisKundservice
Mobil: 076 854 63 64
christos.giotakis@momentum-industrial.com
Kourosh Torabi
Kourosh TorabiSäljare
Tel: 08 619 93 30
Mobil: 070 293 89 49
kourosh.torabi@momentum-industrial.com
Patric Johansson
Patric JohanssonSäljare
Mobil: 070 202 35 95
patric.johansson@momentum-industrial.com
Fredrik Thorén
Fredrik ThorénSäljare/Teknisk Support
Mobil: 070 684 67 92
fredrik.thoren@momentum-industrial.com
Sebastian Tschuschke
Sebastian TschuschkeKAM
Mobil: 073 314 54 90
sebastian.tschuschke@momentum-industrial.com
Fredrik Faraj
Fredrik FarajSäljare
Mobil: 070 323 44 34
fredrik.faraj@momentum-industrial.com

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.