Medarbetare i Trollhättan

Medarbetare i Trollhättan2022-05-02T10:38:03+02:00

Medarbetare

Det är vi som jobbar på Trollhättan-kontoret. Tveka inte att ta kontakt med oss om du har några frågor, funderingar eller synpunkter.

Robert Johansson Distriktchef
Mobil: 073 – 046 92 55
robert.johansson@momentum-industrial.com
Håkan Welander
Håkan WelanderKundservice
Mobil: 070-550 45 34
hakan.welander@momentum-industrial.com
Katarina Eriksson
Katarina ErikssonKundservice
Mobil: 070-550 48 92
katarina.eriksson@momentum-industrial.com
Ulf Larsson
Ulf LarssonKundservice
Mobil: 073-047 49 40
ulf.larsson@momentum-industrial.com
Jonas Flodin
Jonas FlodinLager
Mobil: 070-228 59 10
jonas.flodin@momentum-industrial.com
Eiron Nyholm
Eiron NyholmSäljare
Mobil: 070-672 10 01
eiron.nyholm@momentum-industrial.com
Olof Sahlgren
Olof SahlgrenVerkstadschef
Mobil: 070 – 555 34 32
olof.sahlgren@momentum-industrial.com
Carina Lampinen
Carina LampinenServicekoordinator
Mobil: 073-08 59 722
carina.lampinen@momentum-industrial.com
Fredrik Dahlin
Fredrik DahlinSäljare service
Mobil: 072-572 36 53
fredrik.dahlin@momentum-industrial.com
Hans Börjesson
Hans BörjessonServicetekniker
Mobil: 076-114 13 00
hans.Borjesson@momentum-industrial.com
Alexander Olsson
Alexander OlssonServicetekniker
Mobil: 070-550 43 97
alexander.olsson@momentum-industrial.com
Jack Sandberg
Jack SandbergServicetekniker
Mobil: 073-094 75 06
jack.sandberg@momentum-industrial.com
Kenth Moya
Kenth MoyaServicetekniker
Mobil: 073-094 76 38
kent.moya@momentum-industrial.com
Thomas Nilsson
Thomas NilssonServicetekniker
Mobil: 073-410 13 26
thomas.nilsson@momentum-industrial.com
Jack NorbergerRegional KAM
Mobil: 072-167 36 73
jack.norberger@momentum-industrial.com

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.